Dogzplot-jmww-Sententia-wigleaf reading during AWP!

The lineup is finalized, and it is gorgeous, dangerous, bomb:

Come hear Daniel Bailey, Shaindel Beers, Kim Chinquee, Jereme Dean, Greg Gerke, Mary Hamilton, Ben Loory, Robert Lopez, Kyle Minor, Meg Pokrass, Laura Ellen Scott, Peter Schwartz, Tyler Stoddard Smith, and Ben Tanzer. Hosted by Bill Barr and brought to you by the folks of Dogzplot, jmww, sententia, and wigleaf.

3 responses to “Dogzplot-jmww-Sententia-wigleaf reading during AWP!

  1. yeah, February 3, 2011, 7 pm. It’s a little small on the upper right of the poster (you can click on the image to enlarge it, if you’re a little mole-ish, like me!)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s